skip navigation

Free Agents

Below is a list of our current free agents- Please contact them if your looking for players.

NAME AGE SKILL LEVEL/DIVISION LEAGUE EMAIL
Joey Marchi 28 Mid/Lower Sun 18+ jamarchi1@yahoo.com
Josh Kane (w/ Bura) 22 Uppers Sat, Sun joshkane@me.com
Aaron Bura (w/ Kane) 22 Uppers Sat, Sun buraa3250@gmail.com
Sean Halliday (w/ Colin) 50 Lowers Sun 18+ sdhalliday@mac.com
Collin Halliday (w/ Sean) 18 Lowers Sun 18+ sdhalliday@mac.com
Charlie Pritscher 55 Lowers Fri 40+ cpprit@yahoo.com
Joey Gutierrez 28 Middle Sat 18+ Jlgutie89@yahoo.com
John Podgurski 30 lowers 30+ gurspodski8@yahoo.com
Randy Mazzone 35 Mid/ Lower Sat 18 + randy.mazzone@gmail.com
Joey Scimo 22 Middle M/T jmscimo@sbcglobal.net
Dan Horgan 20 Lower M/T, Sat, Sun chicagoskates2011@gmail.com
Mike Feliz 35 Middle ALL INLINE redwing83@comcast.net
Nick Bruno lower ALL INLINE nickybruno123@gmail.com
Ron Greene 40+ ronan.greene@hotmail.com
TJ Cash 35 C ALL INLINE, not A or B tjcash@sbcglobal.net
James DeGeorge 23 ALL INLINE james.degeorge@aol.com
Ryan Siadek 34 mid Sat; Sun roguexxstatus@gmail.com
Mark Sliozis 30+ lowers 30+ marksliozis@gmail.com
Brian Sly 33 lowers ALL INLINE brian@emblemmediainc.com
Jim Schultz 30+ 30+, ALL INLINE jamesschultz83@icloud.com
Nick Grabanski 24 any ALL INLINE nick.grabanski@gmail.com
Matt Hackett <30 lower ALL INLINE mh.hackett@gmail.com
Nasir Bahaeddin 28 mid/lower M/T; Sat. nasirb88@gmail.com
Peter DeChant 27 lower M/T peter.dechant@live.com
John Bopp B Sunday john@perfectionindustrial.com
Jason Thompson jthompsonthompson@gmail.com
Jeff Zenner lower Sunday zenner18@yahoo.com
Eddy Moreno lower Sat; Sun D,E1 abeangoalie39@gmail.com
Andrew Staffieri 22 D/E Sunday E wayner1677@gmail.com
Dwight Larson C Sunday dwightlarson@ymail.com
Jeff Estes 36 lower Sat; Sun D,E1 jeff@hecargo.com
Jeff Miller 35 moderate jeffrey_miller@att.net
Jon Ionita 35 lower 30+ D/E jonionita@gmail.com
JP Michaels 36 B/C M/T; 30+ johnpaulmichaels@yahoo.com
Justin Gardner 26 B M/T jgardner87@gmail.com
Nate Matthias 32 middle Sat; Sun; 30+ nmatthias13@gmail.com
Tom Marazan 24 A or B M/T; Sat tmarazan1992@icloud.com
Tyler Van Overloop 19 B/C M/T tjvo2006@yahoo.com
Will Ross lowers Sat Div 2 wlros1007@hotmail.com
Justin Sieck lowers Sat Div 2 jsieck0926@gmail.com
Ryan Lane lower 30+ ryanlane7@hotmail.com
GOALIES
Chris Klauser 30+ ALL INLINE P8inter87@gmail.com
Anthony Starbeck 31 B/C 30+ anthonystarbeck30@gmail.com
Casey Wyka B/C ALL INLINE caseyhockey4@comcast.net
Chris Rowbottom Sat. crowbottom12@gmail.com
Eric Biskner 35 A/B ALL INLINE
Jeffrey Reich 43 mid-level ALL INLINE jeffreyreisch@icloud.com