skip navigation

Free Agents

Below is a list of our current free agents- Please contact them if your looking for players.


Free Agents

Name Email League
Mike Jansky kanejansky87@gmail.com Saturdays
Anthony Starbeck (GOALIE) anthonystarbeck30@gmail.com D 30+ or Sunday Lowers
Doug Paslaski dpaslaskie@gmail.com C/D 30+ or 40+
Evan Robinson evan.robinson87@gmail.com All Inline
Jon Fleishman jonfleishman@comcast.net
Jeff Guerrero jeffguerrero2@gmail.com
Kyle Walsh kylejwalsh02@gmail.com
Soren Rucker srucker@alumni.nd.edu
Randy Olson rolson.asse@gmail.com
Mike Puglisi m.puglisi.buffalo@gmail.com
Amandeep Randhawa randhawa86@yahoo.com Sunday middle
Tyler Straub tstraub34@gmail.com Sat/Sun lower
John Doherty johnkassl@icloud.com GOALIE 8/23
Mike Unruh unruhmch@gmail.com C league
Glenn Zomchek gazomchek@gmail.com 30+
Justin Bukstel justinbukstel@aol.com Sunday
Matt Merigold matthew.merigold@yahoo.com Sat/Sun
Ty Jones tyjones0130@gmail.com Sunday
Mark Stortz stortz.mark@gmail.com 30+